Ikkyo Awards Night

Student of the Year – champion of champions - Steven Bailey

Shotokan Spirit – Christopher Roberts

Attitude and etiquette – Matthew Foster

Best Competitor – Meleri Pryse

Best Attendance : Uni Student – Katharina Hoene
Best Attendance : Penweddig Student – Christopher Davies

Best Female U16 : Meleri Pryse

Best Female 16+ : Rosie Reading

Best Male U16 : Christopher Davies

Best Male 16+ : Colin Ferguson

Best Newcomer : Nathan Greenaway

Best Fundraiser : Mark Reading

Most Determined : Callum Bain

A big thanks to Bernie, Alex and Tyrone for helping teach throughout the year. And a special thanks to Julia and Claire and the team from Morgan’s Cafe for the superb catering.